About

Advertising. Consulting. Networking.

Tailor-made models can attain even ambitious goals. Conventional procedures slow progress and bring things to a standstill. We look beyond that and follow our basic principle: The goal is the way. With a strategic vision, we produce creative concepts encompassing all of the facets of communication.

Advertising

Every brand stands on a foundation of good communication work. Whether it's corporate identity, design, or marketing: Branding is successful if all of the different measures activate synergies and contribute to the brand. Advertising is more than just visual. It is conceptional, strategic, and target group-oriented. In order to develop and fortify the brand, we filter the mindset of our clients and convert them into authentic concepts.

Consulting

A company's success isn't a matter of chance or even luck. Behind the scenes, you'll always find a mature plan and a good strategy. The exact goal is determined by the dramaturgy – inwards and outwards. Communication energizes actions and influences all of the scenarios. We accompany businesses on their path and adapt the playbook to match the given challenges and goals.

Networking

Where the best and the brightest can come together and produce excellence: People with their abilities, personal interests, dreams, and ideas. Our agency strives for perfectly networked communication. Each team member is part of a greater whole. Journalists, coaches, art directors, graphic designers, account managers, copywriters, illustrators, external supporters, and experts come together – with all of their wealth of experience and connections. This is the essence of succus. A spirit which is firmly anchored in our identity. The result is the very best output for our clients.

All services

OUR SPIRIT

It's important to us!

We here at succus. offer a panoply of benefits so that everyone feels at home and can give their best. To name only a few: Coffee to wake up… fruit for a quick snack… kitchen utensils… electro-bikes the team members can borrow… workshops to acquire new skills. Besides that, there are five values that succus. has made the basis of its standard program:

01
Team comes first. We believe in teamwork and always celebrate our internal successes together.
02
We appreciate each other. Mutual respect and appreciation are cornerstones of our corporate philosophy.
03
We love what we do. A passion for excellence and creativity are the ingredients for our success.
04
We look for solutions, not for problems. Solution-oriented action is the basis of our daily work.
05
We work hard and celebrate our success. We believe in professionalism and a portion of fun.

Have we met?

Maren Mittermaier
Graphic Designer
Anna Zangirolami
Digital Account Manager
Anja Plank
Digital Creator & Strategist
Jarno Scantamburlo
Graphic Designer
Silvia Ansaloni
Graphic Designer
Alexander Giuliani
Digital Campaign Manager
Melanie Mader
Copy & Concept
Marion Pfitscher
Digital Marketing Manager
Harald Plieger
Partner & CEO
Licia Zuppardi
Illustrator & Graphic Designer
Daniela Perathoner
Art Director
Martina Bonatti
Account Manager
Jeannine Psaier
Art Director
Sara Jasmin Mair
Account Manager
Michael Mühlberger
Founder & CEO
Sophie Huber
Digital Account Manager & Content Creator
Ellen Schuster
Graphic Designer
Julia Algrang
COO
Michela Caobelli
Office Manager
Deborah De Biasi
Account Manager

Succus. connects

Communication. Design. Digital.

All services

Clients

Thanks for the excellent cooperation!

Projects

Succus. blog

The more we share,
the more we know.
Die Bedeutung des Online-Marketings für Südtiroler Unternehmen
Besonders in einer Region wie Südtirol, die stark von Tourismus und Handel geprägt ist, ist ein gezieltes Online-Marketing essenziell, um potenzielle Kund*innen zu erreichen und mit ihnen zu interagieren.
February 20, 2024
Branding Identity o logo design? Di cosa stiamo parlando?
Esamineremo il significato e l'uso corretto dei termini legati alla comunicazione visiva, al fine di approfondirne il ruolo e il significato.
January 29, 2024
Timo & Mara
progetto in quanto unisce illustrazione, editoria, acqua ed educazione all’ambiente, temi da me prediletti.
January 25, 2024
All articles
About.
Scroll

Unser Credo

Nur gut durchdachte Kommunikation wirkt auf allen Ebenen. Maßgeschneiderte Modelle erreichen auch hochgesteckte Ziele. Gängige Verfahren bremsen und halten auf. Wir blicken darüber hinaus und folgen unserem Leitsatz: Das Ziel ist der Weg. Mit strategischem Weitblick entstehen kreative Entwürfe, die alle Facetten von Kommunikation berücksichtigen – für beste Ergebnisse.

Werbung

Jede Marke steht auf den Säulen guter Kommunikationsarbeit. Ob Corporate Identity, Design oder Marketing: Ein Branding ist erfolgreich, wenn sich alle Maßnahmen gegenseitig befruchten und im Sinne der Marke bestehen. Werbung ist mehr als visuell. Sie ist konzeptionell, strategisch und zielgruppenorientiert. Zur Markenbildung und -stärkung filtern wir den Mindset unserer Kunden und übertragen ihn auf authentische Konzepte.

Beratung

Der Erfolg von Unternehmen ist kein Zufall oder gar Glückssache. Hinter den Kulissen verbirgt sich ein ausgereifter Plan und eine gute Strategie. Die genaue Zielsetzung bestimmt die Dramaturgie – nach innen und nach außen. Kommunikation belebt die Handlung und beeinflusst alle Szenarien. Wir begleiten Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg und passen das Drehbuch an die gegebenen Herausforderungen und Ziele an.

Vernetzung

Bei uns kommt zusammen, was zusammen gehört: Menschen mit ihren Fähigkeiten, Interessen, Wünschen und Ideen. Unsere Agentur ist auf perfekt vernetzte Kommunikation ausgerichtet. Jedes Teammitglied ist Teil des großen Ganzen. Journalisten, Coaches, Art Director, Graphic Designer, Account Manager, Copywriter, Illustratoren, externe Supporter und Experten treffen aufeinander – mit all ihren Erfahrungen und Connections. So entsteht der succus. Spirit, den wir fest in unserer Identität verankert haben. So entsteht der beste Output für unsere Kunden.


Weltenbummler

54,6%
des succus. Teams haben im Ausland gelebt, studiert oder gearbeitet und ihren bunten Erfahrungsschatz mit nach Südtirol gebracht.

Sprachen

7
verschiedene
Sprachen
werden bei succus. gesprochen und verstanden – die Allerweltssprache „Mit Händen und Füßen“ nicht mitgezählt.

Weiterbildung

33
Stunden
pro Kopf
in einem Jahr werden in die persönliche und professionelle Entwicklung des succus. Teams investiert. Die Welt der Kommunikation befindet sich in ständigem Wandel – wer mithalten will, braucht immer wieder mal ein Update.

Wichtigste Sektoren

Food & Beverage
17 %
Agriculture
15 %
Craft
15 %
Real Estate
13 %
Public Services
10 %
Constructions & Project Development
10 %
Destination Management
9 %
Krisenkommunikation
6 %
Logistics
3 %
Industry
2 %

Experten

2  Berufsjournalisten

6  Graphic Designer

1  Illustrator

3  Art Director

1  Creative Director

5  Account Manager

1  Copywriter

1  Digital Creative

1  Digital Marketing Manager

1  Office Manager

=22Lösungsdenker

Motiviert?
Lust auf succus.?